Try These Amazing Holiday Crafts

Holiday Showcase!

Jen Swift of WellCraftedStudio.com

Gift labels at this link - 

https://wellcraftedstudio.com/diy-gift-tag-stickers-cricut/


Lucy of PaperGlitterGlue.com

Christmas Village for Advent - 

https://paperglitterglue.com/diy-christmas-paper-village-advent/


Laurie Clayton of CraftRoomTime.com 

Wood Door Hanger - https://craftroomtime.com/wood-htv-door-hanger/

Maira Vial of Vial Designs 

Hand Lettered Holiday Cards - https://www.vialdesigns.com/hand-lettered-holiday-cards 

Natalie Desrochers - Nelidesign.com 

Flocked HTV Christmas Pillows - https://nelidesign.com/diy-christmas-pillows-using-flocked-htv/

Gjoa Crandell of SpecialHeartStudio.com

Holly wreath - https://specialheartstudio.com/paper-christmas-wreath/

Sarah Edwards of CraftwithSarah.com 

Handmade Christmas card - https://www.craftwithsarah.com/cricut-crafts/easy-christmas-cards/

Emily Minor of MinorDIY.com 

Christmas Explosion Box - https://www.minordiy.com/holiday-explosion-box/

Bette Daoust of BettesMakes.com

Paper Craft Spinning Ornaments - https://www.bettesmakes.com/spinning-ornaments/

Molly Quach of MollyCreates.com 

Scrapbooking Christmas Cards - https://mollyqcreates.com/scrapbooking-christmas-cards/

Nick of the Bearded Housewife 

Christmas Church Cards https://thebeardedhousewife.com/christmas-church-box-cards

What Will You Make?

Be sure to check out all the wonderful things you can make from all these exceptionally talented makers! Give them your support by simply trying these makes and posting them to your favorite Facebook group!

Until Next Time...

Happy Crafting!


Bette Daoust
Bette Daoust

Dr. Bette Daoust is a Copious Crafter with many crafts and techniques completed with very many more to go. Bette's Makes ❤️ DIY Home Decor DIY Craft Tutorials, DIY Paper Flowers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge